"Success is built on the dreams
  of those who seek to serve others."

                                                     Evelyn Joppa


Other Officers / Staff
                                                         National Sr. Vice President   Linda Chamberlain
   National Jr. Vice President   Dotty Sanning
   National Judge Advocate   Mary Brief
   Jr. Past National President   PNP Carol Smith
 Appointed Staff and Officers    
   Auditor   Jack Sir
   National Chaplain   PNP Barb Nobile
   Assistant National Chaplain   Tracey Killinger
   Comptroller   Peggy Tuohy
   Captain of the Guard   Sandy VanTol
   Assistant Captain of the Guard   Lola Cochran
   Chapel of the Four Chaplains Liaison   Sydney Minchin
   Chief of Staff   PNP Karen Aune
   Color / Banner Bearer   Nila Caulder
   Color / Banner Bearer
  Carrie McIntosh
   Convention Liaison   PNP Karen Aune
   Convention Secretary   HPNP Lynn LaBerge
   National Guard   Rogene Hackbarth
   Assistant National Guard   Ann LeClair
   National Secretary   Karen Grady
   Newsletter   Karen Grady
   Webmaster   Leanna L Dietrich
   Website Monitor   Marti Kline
   Page Chair   Peggy Touhy

 Color / Banner Bearer
 Color / Banner Bearer